Quality Creates Value

Navigation

Toll Free:1-888-334-3777
Tel:+86-510-8271 1966
Fax: +1-630-613-9917
Email:america@wd-bearing.com
Tel:+86-510-8271 1966
Fax: +86 - 510 - 8273 6388
E-mail: sales@wd-bearing.com

Contact Us

WD BEARING GROUP

Headquarter: No. 100, Zhenyang Road, Jiangyin, Wuxi, P.R China,214401
Tel: +86-510-8271 1966 (Press 1 for English)
+86-510-8279 1933
Fax: +86-510-8273 6388
E-mail: sales@wd-bearing.com

WD BEARING AMERICA

1490 W Bernard Dr. Ste B , Addison, IL, 60101-4337,USA
Toll Free: 1-888-334-3777
Tel: 1-630-613-9792
Fax: 1-630-613-9917
Email: America@wd-bearing.com

North America / South America

flag_usa
WD BEARING AMERICA, LLC

Contact: Mr. Frank Mcilhone
Toll Free:1-888-334-3777
Tel: +1-630-613-9792
Tel: +1-630-613-9792
Email: Fmcilhone@wd-bearing.com
Sales reps and distributors wanted

flag_Brazil
WD BRAZIL

Contact: Mrs. Vicky Shao
Email: Brazil@wd-bearing.com

flag_Peru
WD PERU

Contact: Mrs. Vicky Shao
Email: Peru@wd-bearing.com

Europe

flag_german
WD GERMAN

Contact: Mr. David Huang
Email: German@wd-bearing.com

flag_Italy
WD ITALY

Contact: Ms. Tracy Gao
Email: Italy@wd-bearing.com

flag_France
WD FRANCE

Contact: Mr. David Huang
Email: France@wd-bearing.com

flag_Demark
WD DEMARK

Contact: Mr. Jorgen Carlsson
Tel: +45-46 98  67 23
Contact: Mr. John Prejsler
Tel: +45 43 43 43 01

flag_England
WD ENGLAND

Contact: Mr. David Huang
Email: England@wd-bearing.com

flag_Finland
WD FINLAND

Contact: Mr.Jori Paatsjoki
Tel: +358 10 525 1600

flag_Netherlands
WD NETHERLANDS

Contact: Ms. Marielle van de Graef
Tel: +31 492 594321

flag_Belgium
WD BELGIUM

Contact: Mr. John Goossens
Tel: +31 492 594323

flag_Luxemburg
WD LUXEMBURG

Contact: Mr. John Goossens
Tel: +31 492 594323

flag_Czech
CZECH REPUBLIC AND SLOVAKIA

Contact: Mr. Milos Istok
Tel: +420 491 541 600

flag_Serbia
WD SERBIA

Contact: Ms. Tracy Gao
Email: Serbia@wd-bearing.com

flag_Slovakia
WD SLOVAKIA

Contact: Mr. David Huang
Email: Slovakia@wd-bearing.com

Asia

flag_Korea
WD KOREA

Contact: Ms. Jennifer Zheng
Email: korea@wd-bearing.com

flag_Japan
WD JAPAN

Contact: Ms. Jennifer Zheng
Email: japan@wd-bearing.com

flag_India
WD INDIA

Contact: Ms. Jennifer Zheng
Email: India@wd-bearing.com

Middle East

flag_Turkey
WD TURKEY

Contact: Ms. Jennifer Zheng
Email: Turkey@wd-bearing.com

flag_Israel
WD ISRAEL

Contact: Mr.Zvi Hans
Tel: 972-3-9301834


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message